SFN MEETING!!!

w00t!!! Sci’s going. She’s pretty excited. Especially about the whole “drinking in Chicago” thing.
Anyways. If there’s drinking, and Drugmonkey is there, Sci might be there as well (she’s unsure as to possible times, and leaves that up to people who are more important than she to decide). So we can hang out. Also, if you really wanna see me and judge my geekiness for your ownself, drop me a line with your poster/presentation info, and I will try my best to stop by. And you can guess to yourself during your poster/presentation session which of the many people stopping by your poster and wearing geeky tshirts I could POSSIBLY be. THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE.
Edit: OH OH WAIT ONE MORE THING. You should all buy Sci drinks. LOTS of DRINKS. 🙂

4 Responses

  1. Drinks? (I’ve got a poster up on Sunday. But I’m not telling which one.)

  2. Drinks? (I’ve got a poster up on Sunday. But I’m not telling which one.)

  3. I will be there and I even have my name on a poster but I’m not the first author and so won’t be standing next to it. Maybe next year!

  4. Sci, please come by my poster (843.17), although it may be easy to guess who you are – my poster is on the last day in the afternoon so you might be the only one there.

Leave a Reply

