Lazy, Hazy, Beautiful Sunday

Sci should point out that she is not a hipster snob. Merely an indie nerd. And not even a very good one. I definitely don’t have my finger on the pulse of what’s going on. But every so often, SciBro will send Sci some awesome music. Like this:

Today has been a beautiful, beautiful Sunday. Warm and glorious and golden. Just like that.
Unfortunately, Sci spent the whole time inside with her data. But it LOOKED really nice out. I think I need more Beirut in my life…

2 Responses

  1. I *heart* Beirut. If my iPod weren’t dead and my charger at home I would be listening to them right now (and wishing it were still Sunday).

  2. AA, is this yet MORE proof that we are actually the same person?! YOU’RE IN MY MIND!!!!

Leave a Reply

