On the Road Again…

Big news, everyone!  It’s both exciting, and rather poignant for me, but Neurotic Physiology will be going…dormant.  This is because I have been invited to be a co-blogger over at Neurotopia 2.0 at the great ScienceBlogs!  I’m really excited, I love the blogs over there, and it’ll be great to be part of such a vibrant blogging community.  But I’m going to miss my little Neurotic Physiology, and perhaps will be coming back every once in a while to say a little something.  WordPress has been incredibly good to me. 

Anyway, what I blog is going to remain pretty much the same, so if you’ve enjoyed what you’ve seen here, please follow me over!  ScienceBlogs has a lot to offer, so I definitely encourage you to check it out! 

See you in the blogsphere!!

2 Responses

  1. Congrats! I’ll be adding your new home to my RSS feed. Reading about your work is, as always, much more fun than doing my own 🙂

  2. oh WOW! Congrats, that is amazing. good luck in the dizzy hights of ScienceBlogs

    =D

Leave a Reply

