More Carnivals!

Encephalon is up at ouroboros!  And I got my Context, Personality, and Brain Imaging article in!  There’s a bunch of good stuff in this one, including a great article on tone deafness (something which I think we have all suffered from in one way or another), a fantastic post on neurogenesis and depression, some stuff on pot, and nudity at the olympics.  Hott.  It shows what a geek I am that I thought the neurogenesis and depression one was cooler than either the pot one or the naked one…

Leave a Reply

