Open Lab 2008!

The winners of Open Lab 2008 are finally out! Thanks to all of you that submitted entries on our behalf, we actually had seven entries up! And it turns out, one got in! It’s that post of mine that never seems to go away “Uber Coca, by Sigmund Freud“. I’m completely thrilled that I made it in, though from the press this post gets, I get the feeling I burned out my best blogging sometime back in May, and since I STARTED in May, this cannot bode well. But really, I’m honored that I made it into the company of such great posts. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.
Since the post is over at the old site, I will be reposting it here, to give a new link, and so people who don’t tend to follow my links (you know who you are) will be able to see it in all its glory (and here’s hoping all the html makes it over ok, if it doesn’t severe edits are on the horizon).
“Uber Coca, by Sigmund Freud”

Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers